CAPACITIES

Welding

As a certified welding specialist, we place the highest demands on welding performance in all our services. Flanked by welding engineers and experts, our experienced employees apply all manual welding procedures and handle even the most demanding materials securely and efficiently. By using semi-automatic processes, such as submerged arc welding, we achieve a consistently high quality and reproducible results as well as advanced economics of application.

Applied welding technologies:

  • Manual welding in MAG, TIG, MIG and MMA procedures
  • Semi-automatic submerged powder procedure

Our company and our experienced welders hold a multitude of TÜV certifications and work according to certified procedural guidelines using strict testing routines. Only the most modern equipment and high-quality welding consumables from leading manufacturers are available for implementation.

Cutting and Forming

A large contingent of high-quality processing equipment enables us to process even large-format sheets with a thickness of up to 35 mm, resulting in a high degree of vertical integration and the associated flexibility. In addition, we hold a large network of specialist partners supporting us whenever required.

Overview of our own sheet metal processing capacities:

  • Cutting: oxy-fuel table, guillotine shears, various automatic band saws
  • Round and conical bending: various sheet bending rollers (up to 5,000 mm and 35 mm thick)
  • Edges: CNC controlled press brake (up to 4,000 mm and 400 tons)
  • Beading rollers (up to 8 mm sheet thickness)

Machining

The capacities of our mechanical workshop enable us to turn a wide variety of components in single and small batch production. A strong network of qualified service providers in the fields of turning and milling allow us to purchase all further machining services as required.

Overview of our machining capacities:

  • Turning: various conventional and CNC-controlled lathes for component dimensions up to 1,600 mm in diameter and 6,000 mm in length

Engineering

The effective approach to the solution of technical problems does not begin with production. We also support our customers in the planning and preparation of the eventual realisation and provide documentation of our services to the desired extent.

Overview of production-related engineering services:

  • Technical advice, modification and construction including static calculations and the design of pressure vessels
  • Creation of your own production drawings using modern 3D CAD software solutions
  • Technical documentation

Kompetenzen

Schweißtechnik

Als zertifizierter Schweißfachbetrieb stellen wir höchste Anforderungen an die schweißtechnische Ausführung unserer Leistungen. Flankiert von Schweißfachingenieuren und -fachleuten bringen unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter sämtliche Handschweißverfahren zur Anwendung und verarbeiten auch anspruchsvollste Werkstoffe sicher und effizient. Durch die Anwendung halbautomatischer Verfahren, wie dem Unterpulver-Schweißen, erzielen wir reproduzierbar hohe Schweißqualitäten sowie eine hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit der Anwendung.

Angewandte Schweißverfahren:

  • Handschweißen im MAG-, WIG-, MIG- und E-Hand-Verfahren
  • Halbautomatisches Unterpulver-Verfahren

Unser Betrieb und unsere Schweißer sind vielfach geprüft und arbeiten nach zertifizierten Verfahrensrichtlinien und unter Anwendung strikter Prüfroutinen. Zur Umsetzung stehen ihnen ausschließlich modernstes Equipment sowie hochwertige Schweißzusatzwerkstoffe führender Hersteller zur Verfügung.

Schneid- und Umformtechnik

Ein großes Kontingent hochwertiger Bearbeitungsanlagen ermöglicht uns die Anarbeitung auch großformatiger Bleche mit Stäken von bis zu 35 mm, wodurch wir eine hohe Fertigungstiefe und damit einhergehende Flexibilität erzielen. Darüber hinaus steht uns ein großes Netzwerk leistungsfähiger Partner zur Verfügung, die uns im Bedarfsfall unterstützen.

Übersicht eigener Kapazitäten der Blechbearbeitung:

  • Schneiden: Autogen-Brenntisch, Tafelschere, diverse Bandsägeautomaten
  • Rund- und Konischbiegen: diverse Blechbiegewalzen (bis 5.000 mm und 35 mm Stärke)
  • Kanten: CNC-gesteuerte Gesenkbiegepresse (bis 4.000 mm, bis 400 to)
  • Sickenwalzen (bis 8 mm Blechstärke)

Zerspanungstechnik

Die Kapazitäten unserer mechanischen Werkstatt ermöglichen uns die Drehbearbeitung verschiedenster Bauteile in Einzel- und Kleinserienfertigung. Ein leistungsfähiges Netzwerk von Dienstleistern im Bereich der Dreh- und Frästechnik ermöglicht uns zudem den bedarfsgerechten Zukauf sämtlicher Bearbeitungsleistungen.

Übersicht eigener Kapazitäten der Zerspanungstechnik:

  • Drehen: diverse konventionelle und CNC-gesteuerte Drehmaschinen für Bauteildimensionen bis 1.600 mm Durchmesser und 6.000 mm Länge

Engineering

Die Lösung technischer Problemstellungen beginnt nicht erst mit der Fertigung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bereits bei der Planung und Vorbereitung der Realisation und liefern Dokumentation unserer Leistungen in gewünschtem Umfang.    

Überblick fertigungsbegleitender Engineering-Leistungen:

  • Technische Beratung, Modifikation und Konstruktion einschließlich statischer Berechnungen und der Auslegung von Druckbehältern
  • Erstellung eigener Fertigungszeichnungen mithilfe moderner 3D-CAD-Software
  • Technische Dokumentation